I Can Do Hard Things Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 20 Sep 2020 14:31:28 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Sep 18, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-18-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 25:36</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:00</p> <p>HR 146BPM</p> Fri, 18 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-16-2020.html <p>TT: 25:53</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:13</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 146</p> Wed, 16 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 29:50</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 14:55</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 111</p> Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 21:39</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 10:47</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 146</p> Mon, 14 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-12-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 30:17</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 15:09</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 112</p> Sat, 12 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 11, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-11-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 26:55</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:37</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 143</p> Fri, 11 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-09-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 30:46</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:02</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 156</p> Wed, 09 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 08, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-08-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 31:14</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 15:33</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 111</p> Tue, 08 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-07-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 22:25</p> <p>AP: 11:03</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 158</p> Mon, 07 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 05, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-05-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 32:33</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 10:51</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 153</p> Sat, 05 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-02-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 29:20</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:51</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 142</p> Wed, 02 Sep 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-31-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 28:04</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:24</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 147</p> Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-29-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 26:55</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:41</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 147</p> Sat, 29 Aug 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-24-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 27:30</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 11:49</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 145</p> Mon, 24 Aug 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 21, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-21-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 28:25</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 12:12</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 141</p> Fri, 21 Aug 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 18, 2020 http://Toby.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-18-2020.html <p>TT:&nbsp; 30:23</p> <p>AP:&nbsp; 15:08</p> <p>HR:&nbsp; 113</p> Tue, 18 Aug 2020 06:00:00